MTO /ON DEMAND

Kym, Gretchen, Leigh
Online (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
01/18/21 - 03/22/21 (10 weeks)

Register

On Demand classes are made available each Monday at noon for you to enjoy all week, over and over, anytime.... On Demand! 

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/21    12:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 12:00 PM
01/25/21    12:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 12:00 PM
02/01/21    12:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 12:00 PM
02/08/21    12:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 12:00 PM
02/15/21    12:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 12:00 PM
02/22/21    12:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 12:00 PM
03/01/21    12:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 12:00 PM
03/08/21    12:00 PM Monday 03/08/21 12:00 PM
03/15/21    12:00 PM Monday 03/15/21 12:00 PM
03/22/21    12:00 PM Monday 03/22/21 12:00 PM