Mixed Age

Gretchen O'Sullivan
The Monkey's Treehouse/Franklin-Cool Spgs./Brentwood (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
01/16/18 - 03/20/18 (10 weeks)

Register

  • Mixed age classes are for children ages birth through 5 and their parents or caregivers. 
  • We sing and dance, have instrumental jam sessions, and create an interactive musical environment for the whole family! 
  • Each 45-minute class includes songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. 
  • Activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 11:15 AM
01/23/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/23/18 11:15 AM
01/30/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/30/18 11:15 AM
02/06/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/06/18 11:15 AM
02/13/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/13/18 11:15 AM
02/20/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/20/18 11:15 AM
02/27/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 11:15 AM
03/06/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 11:15 AM
03/13/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 11:15 AM
03/20/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/20/18 11:15 AM