Mixed Age

Kym Johnson
Nashville Dance Center at Boost FitClub/Belle Meade,Bellevue (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/20/18 - 03/24/18 (10 weeks)

Register

  • Mixed age classes are for children ages birth through 5 and their parents or caregivers. 
  • We sing and dance, have instrumental jam sessions, and create an interactive musical environment for the whole family! 
  • Each 45-minute class includes songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. 
  • Activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/18    10:15 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:15 AM
01/27/18    10:15 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:15 AM
02/03/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:15 AM
02/10/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/10/18 10:15 AM
02/17/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/17/18 10:15 AM
02/24/18    10:15 AM Saturday 02/24/18 10:15 AM
03/03/18    10:15 AM Saturday 03/03/18 10:15 AM
03/10/18    10:15 AM Saturday 03/10/18 10:15 AM
03/17/18    10:15 AM Saturday 03/17/18 10:15 AM
03/24/18    10:15 AM Saturday 03/24/18 10:15 AM