Mixed Age

Kym Johnson
Nashville Dance Center at Boost FitClub/Belle Meade,Bellevue (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/17/18 - 03/21/18 (10 weeks)

Register

  • Mixed age classes are for children ages birth through 5 and their parents or caregivers. 
  • We sing and dance, have instrumental jam sessions, and create an interactive musical environment for the whole family! 
  • Each 45-minute class includes songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. 
  • Activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:15 AM
01/24/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:15 AM
01/31/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:15 AM
02/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:15 AM
02/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:15 AM
02/21/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:15 AM
02/28/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:15 AM
03/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:15 AM
03/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:15 AM
03/21/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 10:15 AM